Key Contacts-East Midlands, South Yorkshire & the Humber

Regional Coordinators provide support and extra capacity to the TSC representatives and local leads.

Chris Wheatley, TSC Representative

christopher.wheatley@tscouncil.org.uk

Kate McKenna, Regional Coordinator

kate.mckenna.associates@gmail.com

Chris Abbott, TSC Representative

chris.abbott@tscouncil.org.uk

Local Hub Leads

The region has appointed leads across each of the 3 areas under which teaching schools are required to report: School-to-School Support; Workforce Development; and Initial Teacher Training.

Tom Banham, Barnsley

t.banham@hcacademytrust.education

Adrian Taylor, Derby

ataylor@landaw-forte.org.uk

Jeanette Hart, Derbyshire

jeanetteh8@osmaston.derbyshire.sch.uk

Janet Foster, Doncaster

janet.foster@Partnersinlearning.org.uk

Andrea Tonks, East Riding

atonks@molescroftprimary.net

Ged Fitzpatrick, Hull

GFitzpatrick@smchull.org

David Roper, Leicester

roper@rusheymeadsec.leicester.sch.uk

Inderjit Sandhu, Leicestershire & Rutland

inderjits@launde.leics.sch.uk

Helen Barker, Lincolnshire

helen.barker@kyrateachingschool.com

David Eaton, N Lincs & NE Lincs

LLF.TSA@northlincs.gov.uk

Sarah Heesom, Nottingham

sarah.heesom@transform

Paul Goodman, Nottinghamshire

pgoodman@flyinghightrust.co.uk

Sarah Page, Rotherham

spage@learnersfirst.org

Sarah Rockliff, Sheffield

s.rockliff@lutsa.co.uk

Jake Capper, York

jcapper@archbishopholgates.org

*Please note the 2018/2019 Regional Delivery Plans are currently being reviewed and the contacts above are subject to change  

Business Support Partners

Ellen Lee

Ellen.Lee@emsyh.org.uk

Rebecca Smith

Rebecca.Smith@emsyh.org.uk