Key Contacts-East Midlands, South Yorkshire & the Humber

Regional Coordinators provide support and extra capacity to the TSC representatives and local leads.

Chris Abbott, TSC Representative

chris.abbott@tscouncil.org.uk

Chris Wheatley, TSC Representative

christopher.wheatley@tscouncil.org.uk

Kate McKenna, Regional Coordinator

kate.mckenna@tscouncil.org.uk

Sub Regional Leads

The region has appointed leads across each of the 3 areas under which teaching schools are required to report: School-to-School Support; Workforce Development; and Initial Teacher Training.

Tom Banham, South Yorkshire

t.banham@hcacademytrust.education

Helen Barker, East Midlands South

helen.barker@kyrateachingschool.com

Paul Goodman, East Midlands North

pgoodman@flyinghightrust.co.uk

Richard Ludlow, York and Humber

r.ludlow@ebor.academy

*Please note the 2018/2019 Regional Delivery Plans are currently being reviewed and the contacts above are subject to change  

Business Support Partners

Ellen Lee

Ellen.Lee@emsyh.org.uk

Rebecca Smith

Rebecca.Smith@emsyh.org.uk