Key Contacts – East of England and North East London

Regional Coordinators provide support and extra capacity to the TSC representatives and local leads.

Key Contacts

Lesley Birch, TSC Representative

LBirch@cpetrust.co.uk

Mark Lambell, Regional Coordinator

mark.lambell@teachingschoolseast.org.uk

Jane Robinson,TSC Representative

director@wickfordtsa.co.uk

Rosemary Lovatt, Regional NLG Advocate

rosemary.lovatt@teachingschoolseast.org.uk

Local Leads

The region has appointed leads across each of the 7 local areas (usually one or more LA areas). The Leads are as follows:

Jacki Parris, Cambridgeshire
and Peterborough

JParris@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Anne Stokes, Norfolk

tshead@sheringhamprimary.norfolk.sch.uk

Elaine Woolner, Norfolk

esmith8erg@yare-edu.org.uk

Ann Wilks , Mid, North and West Essex Quadrants

directorPLN@lyonshall.org.uk

Tony Ward, South Essex, Thurrock and Southend

tward@billericay.essex.sch.uk

Andy Samways, Suffolk

asamways@swatrust.co.uk

Jane Robinson, NE London East

director@wickfordtsa.co.uk

Mitch Karunaratne, NE London West

impactleaders@icloud.com

*Please note the 2018/2019 Regional Delivery Plans are currently being reviewed and the contacts above are subject to change