Key Contacts-Lancashire & West Yorkshire

Regional Coordinators provide support and extra capacity to the TSC representatives and local leads.

TSC Representatives

Amanda Bennett OBE, TSC Representative (Lead)

NLE at the Greetland Accademy, Halifax
a.bennett@greatheightstrust.org.uk

Angela Holdsworth, TSC Representative

NLE Tor View School, Blackburn
a.holdsworth@theviewtrust.org

Jonathan Pascall, Regional Coordinator

j.pascall@greetlandacademy.org.uk

Regional Advisor

Gill Robinson OBE

TSC Regional Advisor
gill-robinson@outlook.com

Regional Delivery Leader

Tessa Mason

TSC Regional Delivery Leader
tessa.mason@education.gov.uk

Baljit Birring

TSC Regional Delivery Leader
baljitbirring@indigodiversity.co.uk

Sub Regional Leads

Blackpool, Blackburn with Darwin and Lancashire

Cheryl Brindle

BBL seconded system leader
head@breck.lancs.sch.uk

Greater Manchester

Michael Tonge

GM seconded system leader
Michael.Tonge@prestoleetrust.org

Liverpool, Merseyside and Warrington

Jen Murphy

LCR/W seconded system leader
J.Murphy@wadedeacon.co.uk

West Yorkshire

Liz Whetham

WY seconded system leader
Liz.Whetham@holytrinitycofe.calderdale.sch.uk

Other Support

Amanda Rawson

Other Support: LWY Core Team Bursar
a.rawson@greetlandacademy.org.uk

Jonathan Pascall

Other Support: LWY Core Team IT/Comms
j.pascall@greatheightstrust.org.uk

Nicola Foulkes

Other Support: LWY admin support
n.foulkes@greatheightstrust.org.uk