Key Contacts-Lancashire & West Yorkshire

Regional Coordinators provide support and extra capacity to the TSC representatives and local leads.

Amanda Bennett, TSC Representative

amanda.bennett@tscouncil.org.uk

Angela Holdsworth, TSC Representative

Jonathan Pascall, Regional Coordinator

j.pascall@greetlandacademy.org.uk

Regional Team- Second System Leaders

Tessa Mason

Tessa.Mason@education.gov.uk

Diane Heritage

dmheritage@hotmail.com

Maxine Froggatt

Smaxinefroggatt@yahoo.co.uk

Maxine Roberts

maxineroberts144@gmail.com

John O’Callaghan

john_ocallaghan@hotmail.co.uk

Yvonne Gandy

yvonne@ymgeducation.co.uk

*Please note the 2018/2019 Regional Delivery Plans are currently being reviewed and the contacts above are subject to change