Key Contacts-Lancashire & West Yorkshire

Regional Coordinators provide support and extra capacity to the TSC representatives and local leads.

TSC Representatives

Amanda Bennett, TSC Representative

NLE at the Greetland Accademy, Halifax
amanda.bennett@tscouncil.org.uk

Angela Holdsworth, TSC Representative

NLE Tor View School, Blackburn
angela.holdsworth@tscouncil.org.uk

Jonathan Pascall, Regional Coordinator

j.pascall@greetlandacademy.org.uk

Regional Coordinator

Tessa Mason

Advisor Stratagey and Coordination
tessa.mason@education.gov.uk

Sub Regional Leads

Blackpool, Blackburn with Darwin and Lancashire

Maxine Froggart, Project Lead

Maxinefroggart@yahoo.co.uk

Angela Holdsworth, TSC Representative and NLE

angela.holdsworth@tscouncil.org.uk

Cheryl Brindle, NLE

head@breck.lancs.sch.uk

Tim Freeman, LLE

Tim.Freeman@blackpoolsixth.ac.uk

Greater Manchester

Helen Woodward Project Lead

helen.woodward@googlemail.com

Mike Tonge NLE

Michael.Tonge@prestoleetrust.org

Liverpool, Merseyside and Warrington

Yvonne Gandy, Project Lead

yvonne@ymgeducation.co.uk

Tim Long, NLE

T.Long@bridgewaterhigh.com

Jen Murphy, seconded system leader

j.murphy@wadedeacon.co.uk

Caroline Roberts, seconded system leader

croberts@WPAT.warrington.sch.uk

West Yorkshire

Jackie Nellis, Project Lead

jackie.nellis@outlook.com

Sue Vickerman, NLE

suevickerman@yahoo.co.uk

Ann Booth Project Manager

Ann.Booth@nclt.ac.uk

Pauline Hagan, NLE

Pauline.Hagen@nclt.ac.uk

Other Support

Tam Mason

Communications and relationship management
LWYTSC@gmail.com

Amanda Rawson

LWY Business strategy and support
a.rawson@greetlandacademy.org.uk

Jayne Firth

LWY Business strategy and support
j.firth@greetlandacademy.org.uk

Diane Heritage

TSA and NLE induction, event facilitation and design
dmheritage@hotmail.com

Baljit Birring

TSA and NLE induction
baljitbirring@indigodiversity.co.uk