Key Contacts-South East England and South London

Regional Coordinators provide support and extra capacity to the TSC representatives and local leads.

Amanda Parry, TSC Representative

amanda.parry@tscouncil.org.uk

Paul Foster, TSC Representative

paul.foster@tscouncil.org.uk

Georgina Masters, Regional Executive

gmasters.sesl@tscouncil.org.uk

Regional Team- Second System Leaders

Steve Smith, Hampshire, Solent & IOW

Ellen Mulvihill, Sussex

ellen@pavilionanddowns.co.uk

Kate Wilson, Kent & Medway

katewilson@collaborationpartnership.org.uk

Steve Poole , Surrey

s.poole@stsn.co.uk

Denys Wallace, SW London

dwallace@chestnutgrove.wandsworth.sch.uk

Sarah Botchway, SE London

sbotchway@vauxhallprimary.org.uk

*Please note the 2018/2019 Regional Delivery Plans are currently being reviewed and the contacts above are subject to change