Key Contacts-South East England and South London

Regional Coordinators provide support and extra capacity to the TSC representatives and local leads.

Amanda Parry, TSC Representative

amanda.parry@tscouncil.org.uk

Paul Foster, TSC Representative

paul.foster@tscouncil.org.uk

Georgina Masters, Regional Executive

gmasters.sesl@tscouncil.org.uk

Regional Team- Second System Leaders

Amanda Parry, Hampshire, Solent & IOW

amanda.parry@tscouncil.org.uk

Ellen Mulvihill, B&H, West Sussex

ellen@pavilionanddowns.co.uk

Jo Valentine, Kent & Medway

j.valentine@highworth.kent.sch.uk

Steve Poole , Surrey & East Sussex

s.poole@stsn.co.uk

Denys Wallace, SW London

dwallace@chestnutgrove.wandsworth.sch.uk

Jonathan Eynon, SE London

J.Eynon@darrickwood.bromley.sch.uk

*Please note the 2018/2019 Regional Delivery Plans are currently being reviewed and the contacts above are subject to change