Key Contacts-South East England and South London

Regional Coordinators provide support and extra capacity to the TSC representatives and local leads.

Amanda Parry, Executive to Teaching School Director

amanda.parry@tscouncil.org.uk

Paul Foster, TSC Representative

paul.foster@tscouncil.org.uk

Georgina Masters, Regional Executive

gmasters.sesl@tscouncil.org.uk

Regional Team- Second System Leaders

 

Steve Smith, Hampshire, Solent & IOW

s.smith@thornden.hants.sch.uk

 

Ellen Mulvihill, Sussex

e.mulvihill@schoolsallexcel.com

 

Kate Wilson, Kent & Medway

katewilson@collaborationpartnership.org.uk

 

Joanne Calladine-Evans, Sussex B&H

teachingschool@strichardscc.com

 

Denys Wallace, SW London

dwallace@chestnutgrove.wandsworth.sch.uk

 

Sarah Botchway, SE London

sbotchway@vauxhallprimary.org.uk

 

Keith Perera, Sussex B&H

kperera@stpaulscc.co.uk

*Please note the 2018/2019 Regional Delivery Plans are currently being reviewed and the contacts above are subject to change