Key Contacts-West Midlands

Regional Coordinators provide support and extra capacity to the TSC representatives and local leads.

Richard Gill,TSC Representative

Richard.gill@tscouncil.org.uk

Kelvin Peel, Regional Coordinator

Kelvin.peel@tscounci;.org.uk

Local Leads

The region has appointed leads across each of the 3 areas under which teaching schools are required to report: School-to-School Support; Workforce Development; and Initial Teacher Training.

Birmingham, Tracy Ruddle

tracy.ruddle@bep.education

Black Country, Elaine Bowen

elaine.bowen@lightwoods.sandwell.sch.uk

Solihull Coventry Warwickshire, Emma Collins

ecollins@solihull.tgacademy.org.uk

Shropshire Telford Wrekin, Sarah Longville

stefanazzi.m@marchesschool.net

Stoke Staffordshire, Mike Donoghue

m.donoghue@jths.co.uk

Cheshire East and West, Andy Moor

head@stbernards.cheshire.sch.uk

Worcester, Dr Anthony Evans

aae@princehenrys.worcs.sch.uk

Hereford, Tracey Kneale

tkneale@marlbrook.hereford.sch.uk

*Please note the 2018/2019 Regional Delivery Plans are currently being reviewed and the contacts above are subject to change