Key Contacts

Regional Coordinators provide support and extra capacity to the TSC representatives and local leads.

Regional Leads

The region has appointed leads across each of the 3 areas under which teaching schools are required to report: School-to-School Support; Workforce Development; and Initial Teacher Training.

John Hardy, TSC Representative

john.hardy@tscouncil.org.uk

Jonathan Johnson, TSC Representative

jonathan.johnson@tscouncil.org.uk

Phil Bennington, TSC Representative

phil.bennington@tscouncil.org.uk

Chris Boucetla, Regional Coordinator

cboucetla1@btinternet.com

Anna Harrison, Regional Coordinator

aharrison@st-wilfrids.org

Rachel Mays, School-to-School Support Lead

rachel09mays@gmail.com

Lynn Culkin, Workforce Development Lead

LCulkin@hartonacademy.co.uk

Chris Boucetla, Initial Teacher Training

cboucetla1@btinternet.com

*Please note the 2018/2019 Regional Delivery Plans are currently being reviewed and the contacts above are subject to change